Program Staff

Community Care of Wake & Johnston Counties
4207 Lake Boone Trail
Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27607


Main Number: (919) 783-0404

FAX: (919) 510-9162

 


Staff Contact Information

Tara (Robinson) Kinard
Executive Director
(919) 792-3622
tkinard@wakedocs.org
Elizabeth Tilson, MD, MPH
Medical Director
(919) 792-3621
btilson@wakedocs.org
Patty Myrick
Clinical Operations Manager
(919) 815-1085
pmyrick@wakedocs.org
Lorrie Carpenter
Human Resource Manager
(919) 792-3624
lcarpenter@wakedocs.org
Debbie Earp
Program/Executive Assistant
(919) 792-3644
dearp@wakedocs.org
Annette French
Network Administrative Manager
(919) 896-9179
afrench@wakedocs.org
Atha Gurganus
QI/Practice Support Manager
(919) 896-1054
agurganus@wakedocs.org
Anne Morton
Provider Services Coordinator
(919) 896-1805
amorton@wakedocs.org
David Humes
Behavorial Health Program Manager
(919) 819-6861
dhumes@wakedocs.org
Cheryl Viracola, Pharm D
Pharmacy Program Manager
(919) 792-3661
pharmacy@wakedocs.org
Amy Davis
OB Coordinator
(919) 810-7412
adavis@wakedocs.org
Karla Theobald
CC4C Coordinator
(919) 896-0791
ktheobald@wakedocs.org
Deanna Glennon
Chronic Pain Coordinator
(919) 896-2531
dglennon@wakedocs.org
Travis Battle
Living Healthy/Community Outreach/CFEHDI Coordinator
(919) 302-6228
tbattle@wakedocs.org